A Few Of My Favorite Things

I totally love pink! Photo courtesy of weheartit.com

I’m a person who is easily smitten by things that are cute and fancy. Since I’m a BIG lover of PINK, I’ve got lots of things that is in that shade of color. There was one time when my dad wanted to buy me a shirt. He asked what color I would like, and of course you know my reply. And he said “No! Get another color. Pink again? Aren’t you too obsessed?” Well, yes daddy dear, I am. πŸ™‚ Nothing can change that. I just love that color! I feel incomplete if I don’t have any thing that is in the shade of pink. It’s like a must-have for me. πŸ™‚

Besides pink, I also love magazines, TV shows, movies and music. For magazines, I prefer the girly ones, like the Candy Magazine we have here in the Philippines. πŸ™‚ I love all the girly stuff that’s in there, from the articles to fashion advises and the trendiest clothes! It keeps me updated of what’s hot and what’s not. I especially bought the September issue because on the cover is ONE DIRECTION which is my one of my loves right now. The best part for me would be ZAYN MALIK. ❀ Yep, that cutie is my crush! (Insert blush here :”>)

One Direction on Candy magazine’s cover. Photo courtesy of candymag.com

Speaking of music, besides 1D, I also love listening to Jason Derulo, Jordan Pruitt, Katy Perry, Maroon 5, Demi Lovato, and many more. I really don’t have strict preferences when it comes to music. As long as I like that song, it’s on my playlist.

For movies, I prefer animated, romance, comedy, inspiring, and all the chick flicks. I’m no fan of horror movies because they scare the hell out of me (though it is just a movie, still I wouldn’t be able to sleep). My favorites would include 27 Dresses, 13 Going On 30, Parent Trap, One Day, The Notebook, Despicable Me, Up, and so much more.

Pretty Little Liars cast. I’m totally hooked!

And for TV shows, my most favorite would be Pretty Little Liars. I’m one hell of a big fan of this TV series. I’m totally hooked! Besides the fact that I love all the 4 girls (especially Troian Bellisario a.k.a Spencer and Lucy Hale a.k.a Aria Montgomery), the story itself is really interesting and intriguing. I like looking for clues on who’s -A (well, its turns out to be Mona Vanderwaal), and who’s on the -A Team. I’ve got my own guesses but I’ll reveal them some other time. πŸ˜‰ And yes, I totally love the clothes of the PLL’s, especially Spencer’s and Aria’s. Sometimes, I just wish I had their wardrobe. Oh, I just so adore them! Besides Pretty Little Liars, I also like watching Desperate Housewives, Family Guy, America’s Next Top Model, and even Nickelodeon’s Victorious! There are lots of shows that are interesting, but these are the ones that really got my attention. πŸ™‚

Well, I’ve just jotted down a “few” of my favorite things. Literally, it’s still few. I’ve got more on my list but for now, I think this is just enough. Pink love!

Leave a Reply

